Skip to content

Text size:

PA Support Required

I require encouragement and prompting to shower on Monday, Wednesday and Friday for an hour in the morning. Quite flexible with the call time but must be in the mornings. I have an undiagnosed learning disability but can manage most day-to-day living tasks. My family lives on the mainland so any questions please contact my niece on 07872326303.
I require support with changing my bed sheets on a Monday, ensuring I am wearing clean clothing after my shower, and reminding me to use shower gel and shampoo when in the shower. I have a cleaner who comes every Friday and a service that picks up my dirty laundry on a Tuesday and drops it all back clean on a Friday
I am a very friendly, kind-natured man who would enjoy some companionship. I originate from London and enjoy talking about my past experiences.

Genders which may apply for this job – Any

Hours per week – Monday, Wednesday, Friday one hour per day

Hourly rate – 12 - 14 pr hour

Area – Shanklin

Driving licence required – Yes

Employer has pets – Yes

Employer is smoker – No

Required care experience – dressing and toileting, Personal care e.g. one or all of these tasks; washing, Personal care e.g. one or all of these tasks; washing, dressing and toileting

Noticeboard Advice

For your privacy and protection when applying for a job online:

  • Never provide credit card or bank account information, or perform any sort of monetary transaction.
  • By applying for a job using this site you are agreeing to comply with and be subject to the terms and conditions for use of this site.