Skip to content

Text size:

1 hour p/w @ £13.45 p/h Ventnor (BR 382251) -CB

Younger Chap (40's) who enjoys watching weird/unique programs on Netflix such as documentaries and clips of football and boxing.

No pets in the home but used to have a pet do and enjoys watching videos of animals on YouTube.

Gent does smoke cigarettes in his home, but does not smoke when he has visitors as he stated he appreciates not everyone likes to be in a room with him smoking.

A driving licence would be advantageous, as he hope to access support to access the community as my confidence develops. However, it is not essential at this current time.

If you interested in supporting this gent please apply and leave your; name, preferred contact details and what support you can provide in your application.

1 hour a week to support with telephone to housing and mental health service and paperwork.

Wishes for a female carer who has skills and knowledge in supporting with people with lived experience of mental health.

Genders which may apply for this job – Female

Hours per week – 1 hour p/w

Hourly rate – £13.45

Area – Ventnor

Driving licence required – Yes

Employer has pets – No

Employer is smoker – Yes

Required care experience – Mental health

Noticeboard Advice

For your privacy and protection when applying for a job online:

  • Never provide credit card or bank account information, or perform any sort of monetary transaction.
  • By applying for a job using this site you are agreeing to comply with and be subject to the terms and conditions for use of this site.