Skip to content

Text size:

Contrast:

URGENT: Support for lady in Ventnor at home and in the community, 4 hours per week (85653) (LM)

6 months support is needed from a PA for this young lady in Ventnor for 4 hours per week. Support is needed at home and in order to access the community as well as offering emotional support.

This lady has gone through a difficult time recently and is presenting with increased anxiety and the PA will need to offer support with this.

In the home, support is needed to assist this lady in checking the contents of her fridge and insuring that all the products are in-date and with preparation of her weekly shopping list.

This lady also needs support when accessing the community when she chooses and enjoys walks in Ventnor.

The client would prefer a female PA.

Tuesdays are a day that works well for this person but the days and times are flexible.

Genders which may apply for this job – Any

Hours per week – 4 hours a week

Hourly rate – £11.00 per hour

Area – Ventnor

Driving licence required – Yes

Employer has pets – No

Employer is smoker – Yes

Required care experience – Mental health, Working with people who live with a learning disability

Noticeboard Advice

For your privacy and protection when applying for a job online:

  • Never provide credit card or bank account information, or perform any sort of monetary transaction.
  • By applying for a job using this site you are agreeing to comply with and be subject to the terms and conditions for use of this site.