Skip to content

Text size:

Contrast:

Support in Cowes – PMIW07201368

Our client is a Cowes lady who lives with her daughter. This lady has reduced mobility so would like to find a PA to help with dressing, personal care, meal preparation and trips out of the house.

Two calls each a day are required:
8 am - 11 am: help get up, washed, dressed, pad change then short daily walk (or drive if weather is bad), visit to café or similar.
6 pm - 8.30 pm: help make tea, enjoy company with the client, help her get ready for bed including personal care and pad changed, then help her get to bed. The client goes to bed between 8pm and 9 pm each evening.
Help will also be required with administrative tasks such as liaising over appointments etc. and some washing and ironing of clothes.

Help is required for 5 days a week and on Saturday mornings.

The rate of pay offered is £12 per hour. The hours could be split between two persons.
PAs must be drivers with access to their own vehicle.

Please let us know if you can help with any of these calls, remembering to provide your contact details.

Many Thanks
Living Well Brokerage Support Team

Genders which may apply for this job – Female

Hours per week – Two calls per week day - 3 hrs & 2.5 hrs

Hourly rate – £12.00

Area – Cowes

Driving licence required – Yes

Employer has pets – No

Employer is smoker – No

Noticeboard Advice

For your privacy and protection when applying for a job online:

  • Never provide credit card or bank account information, or perform any sort of monetary transaction.
  • By applying for a job using this site you are agreeing to comply with and be subject to the terms and conditions for use of this site.