Skip to content

Text size:

Contrast:

9 Hours Support Required in Shalfleet, 185052, Posted 24/03/2020.

About Me:
Support is required for 77-year-old gentleman who lives alone in Shalfleet. He is looking for a PA to support him with personal hygiene/care and meal preparation over the weekends. He will also need a 1 hour for lunch times call on Tuesdays every week. His current PA is no longer available, so he is at risk of being left without care. The lunch calls are to prepare/prompt with lunch, ensure that fluid intake is maintained and assist with personal care if needed and help to the toilet. Morning and evening call on Sunday to assist with personal care.

Support Required:
1 PA (female) to provide 1-hour call 12pm-1pm lunch Tuesday and Saturdays
1 PA (female) to provide 3 x 1-hour calls on Sundays (morning 7:30-8:30am, lunch 1pm-2pm and evening call between 5-7 pm

Genders which may apply for this job – Female

Hours per week – 9 Hours Support Required Per Week

Hourly rate – £15.00P/H for self-employed PAs

Driving licence required – No

Employer has pets – No

Employer is smoker – No

Required care experience – Personal care e.g. one or all of these tasks; washing, dressing and toileting

Noticeboard Advice

For your privacy and protection when applying for a job online:

  • Never provide credit card or bank account information, or perform any sort of monetary transaction.
  • By applying for a job using this site you are agreeing to comply with and be subject to the terms and conditions for use of this site.