Skip to content

Text size:

Contrast:

8 hours per week in Whitwell, 26249, Re – Posted 20/08/19

About Me
It is important for me to have familiar routine and used trusted transport via 'a cab' taxi service. I am described as a reflective person and will take myself away to think about things, particularly if frustrated. Those who work with me need to be aware of dietary restrictions, sensitivity to dairy and gluten and communication difficulties. I also need supervision for a number of tasks such as cooking & cannot be left alone due to my vulnerability. All my family members, friends and peers at Haylands Farm are important to me. I enjoys time with my family doing activities such as swimming, photography, yoga, the cinema, visiting GAME, Waterstones book shop and charity shops. Also watching CBBC channel, Simpson’s Mr Bean, Lord of the Rings & Family Guy which I like to watch before bed.

What support I require
I would prefer self-employed age & gender appropriate person so male around 26yrs for social activity, they should be able to drive (due to rural area) have experience with Autism & be aware of his communication needs as I do not like too much conversation or to be asked too many questions, dietary needs as sensitive to dairy & gluten allergy.
PA for 8 hours week @£13p/h. Days & times to be arranged.
I already attend Haylands farm Thursday & Friday and Bodsters & swim lesson on Monday with my parents.

Genders which may apply for this job – Male

Hours per week – 8 hours

Hourly rate – £13 per hour, £10 take home for employed PA's

Area – Ventnor

Driving licence required – Yes

Employer has pets – No

Employer is smoker – No

Noticeboard Advice

For your privacy and protection when applying for a job online:

  • Never provide credit card or bank account information, or perform any sort of monetary transaction.
  • By applying for a job using this site you are agreeing to comply with and be subject to the terms and conditions for use of this site.