Skip to content

Text size:

Contrast:

7 hours per week in Freshwater, 152608, Reposted 09.10.19

About Me:
I am a 76 year old gentleman and I live in Freshwater with my wife and my dog; we have lived here for 21 years.
My wife and I have been married for 48 years and have 4 children together who all live on the Island. I worked as a Site Agent in the Building Trade for many years.
I enjoy watching the cricket on television and previously played cricket for Godshill.

Support I require:
I would like a Female PA to support me for 1 hour in the morning, Monday to Friday to support me with; personal care (accessing the shower, dressing, managing toilet needs), and Breakfast. I would also like support for 2 hours per week so I can access the community, may be go for a coffee or out on a drive; I am not really interested in accessing community groups.

Genders which may apply for this job – Female

Hours per week – 7 hours per week

Hourly rate – Self-employed PA's @ £13.00 per hour for personal care and £11.00 per hour for community support. Employed PA's @ £10.00 per hour take home.

Area – Freshwater

Driving licence required – No

Employer has pets – No

Employer is smoker – No

Noticeboard Advice

For your privacy and protection when applying for a job online:

  • Never provide credit card or bank account information, or perform any sort of monetary transaction.
  • By applying for a job using this site you are agreeing to comply with and be subject to the terms and conditions for use of this site.