Skip to content

Text size:

Contrast:

6 hours per week. Long term PA support is needed for a lady in Ryde. (141707) LM 09/06/2021

About me: This older lady aged 62 lives in Ryde. She has a significant amount of clutter in her property which poses a risk to herself and others. A professional deep clean and tidy has already been arranged but PA support will be needed to maintain this cleaned environment going forward.

This lady also requires support with prompting and support with personal care and hygiene. She has limited mobility. Support is required to maintain her home living conditions and support with getting washed and dressing.

Support required: PA for 3 hours 2x per week. Days and times to be discussed. but AM if possible.

Hourly rate: £13 per hour.

Additional information: A smoker in the property.

Please contact PAHub@iow.gov.uk for more information and leave your availability when you apply.

Genders which may apply for this job – Female

Hours per week – 6 hours per week

Hourly rate – £13 ph

Area – Ryde

Driving licence required – No

Employer has pets – No

Employer is smoker – Yes

Required care experience – dressing and toileting, Mental health, Personal care e.g. one or all of these tasks; washing

Noticeboard Advice

For your privacy and protection when applying for a job online:

  • Never provide credit card or bank account information, or perform any sort of monetary transaction.
  • By applying for a job using this site you are agreeing to comply with and be subject to the terms and conditions for use of this site.