Skip to content

Text size:

Contrast:

5 Hours per week in Newport, 26203, Posted 12.04.19

About Me:
I am a 26 year old leady who lives in Newport and I live with my dad. I am one of 4 daughters. I have regular contact with my mother and my Nan. My mum and nan also live in Newport and I like to see My nan regularly. I am close and reliant on my family who agreed to support me. I enjoy spending time with family, especially my nan. I enjoy shopping and spending time with my nan. I stay at least 3 nights per week with other family members; my mum or my Nan. I have began swimming with my sister and do this on a weekly basis. I would really like to have some hobbies and recreation time, including taking pride in my flat and I want to build my independent living skills to be able to undertake voluntary work in the future.

Support I Require:
I would like support for 5 hours per week. I would like to build a positive relationship with my PA, along with building up trust and gaining confidence in the support I receive.

Genders which may apply for this job – Any

Hours per week – 5 hours per week

Hourly rate – £10 per hour

Area – Newport

Driving licence required – No

Employer has pets – No

Employer is smoker – No

Noticeboard Advice

For your privacy and protection when applying for a job online:

  • Never provide credit card or bank account information, or perform any sort of monetary transaction.
  • By applying for a job using this site you are agreeing to comply with and be subject to the terms and conditions for use of this site.