Skip to content

Text size:

Contrast:

4 hours support in Chale, 83666, Posted 08/02/19

About Me
I have been married to my husband for 68 years. I was bought up in Gibraltar and my father was stationed with the navy there. I moved back to mainland Briton when I was around 16 and we moved to the island which is where I met my husband. We have three children, two sons and one daughter. I worked in fever hospital in Newport. I always enjoyed crafts, making things that I would sell on stalls. I especially enjoyed making clothes for dolls and dressing them and my daughter will still attempt to encourage this but I find it difficult so do walk away from the area. I do have speech difficulties and I do struggle to express myself. I have become untrusting of others around me and do need reassurance.

What support I require
I am looking for a PA for four hours a week to build relationships with me and encourage activities within the home. This is also to discuss things that may interest me.

Genders which may apply for this job – Any

Hours per week – 4 hours per week

Hourly rate – £10

Area – Ventnor

Driving licence required – No

Employer has pets – No

Employer is smoker – No

Noticeboard Advice

For your privacy and protection when applying for a job online:

  • Never provide credit card or bank account information, or perform any sort of monetary transaction.
  • By applying for a job using this site you are agreeing to comply with and be subject to the terms and conditions for use of this site.