Skip to content

Text size:

Contrast:

30 minute lunch call in Shalfleet @ £7, 185052, Posted 12/08/19

About Me
It is important for me to live in my own home, to be safe and secure and to also maintain my wellbeing and able to manage my own needs. My children and family are important to me as they support and care for me. I enjoy living at my home address and in the community I currently live in as I get to live and be close to the people who care. My local shop is also very supportive and they also are important to my well being. I wish to continue with my day care as I enjoy seeing people that attend day care with me.

What support I require
Support needed at lunch time Tuesday - Sunday for 30 mins to prepare/prompt with lunch, ensure that fluid intake is maintained and assist with personal care if needed due to me suffering with double incontinence and sometimes not managing to get to the toilet/commode on time. I attend the Gouldings for day care once a week on a Monday so does not need a lunch call on that day.

Genders which may apply for this job – Any

Hours per week – 3 hours per week

Hourly rate – £7 per half hour call, £10 for employed PA's

Area – Newport

Driving licence required – No

Employer has pets – No

Employer is smoker – No

Noticeboard Advice

For your privacy and protection when applying for a job online:

  • Never provide credit card or bank account information, or perform any sort of monetary transaction.
  • By applying for a job using this site you are agreeing to comply with and be subject to the terms and conditions for use of this site.