Skip to content

Text size:

Contrast:

3 Hours Support Required in Newport, 166943, Posted 24/03/2020

About Me:
Support is required for an 88-year-old lady in Newport. She would like to receive support from a PA to help with her shopping, to help with the laundry and help with her personal care. The lady used to work as a midwife in Dubai and enjoys chatting with others and watching tv.

Support Required:
2 Hours support at £11.00P/H to assist with shopping and laundry
1 hour to support with personal care at £13.00P/H
The days for the tasks to be completed is negotiable with the individual.

Additional Information:
The lady mobilises with the assistance of a Zimmer frame and her posture has become very stooped due to curvature of the spine. The individual also suffers from; high blood pressure, hiatus hernia and osteoporosis.

Genders which may apply for this job – Female

Hours per week – 3 Hours Support Required Per Week

Hourly rate – 2 hours at £11.00P/H and 1 Hour at £13.00P/H

Area – Newport

Driving licence required – No

Employer has pets – No

Employer is smoker – No

Required care experience – Personal care e.g. one or all of these tasks; washing, dressing and toileting

Noticeboard Advice

For your privacy and protection when applying for a job online:

  • Never provide credit card or bank account information, or perform any sort of monetary transaction.
  • By applying for a job using this site you are agreeing to comply with and be subject to the terms and conditions for use of this site.