Skip to content

Text size:

Contrast:

3 hours per week in Cowes, 365711, Posted 16/05/19

About Me
I am a 65 year old gentleman who lives in a sheltered scheme in Cowes. I lost my mother around 4 years ago and my father passed away over 20 years ago and I have experienced difficulties following this. I have had a number of health conditions including a history of blood clots. I will tend to all my daily living skills independently and access the community on my mobility scooter however, this si becoming more difficult due to my health. I visit my friend every Tuesday and Sunday and attend bingo once a week. I would like to go back to the church and explore other recreational activities. I really enjoy my miniature lorry collection, DVD's, bingo, Manu United, Jigsaws and eating meals out.

What support I require
I am looking for two 1.5 hours support per week (Wednesday's and Friday's 10:30am - 12:00) to assist with accessing the community and maintaining a home environment.

Genders which may apply for this job – Any

Hours per week – 3 hours per week

Hourly rate – £11

Area – Cowes

Driving licence required – No

Employer has pets – No

Employer is smoker – No

Noticeboard Advice

For your privacy and protection when applying for a job online:

  • Never provide credit card or bank account information, or perform any sort of monetary transaction.
  • By applying for a job using this site you are agreeing to comply with and be subject to the terms and conditions for use of this site.