Skip to content

Text size:

Contrast:

3 hours per week, 155327, Posted 12/08/19

About Me
I am a lady who lives in Newport with my husband who I care for and we have a daughter who is currently at University. An improved quality of life is important to me and so is my family. I want to be able to have a healthy, living and functioning more autonomy and perhaps finding some hobbies and recreational pursuits I can enjoy. Being in control of my life is definitely something I also want to pursue. I want to ensure I can be in more control of my life and day to day activities as well as ensuring I have connections to community and social groups. I currently care for my husband and whilst I can care for myself, I do need support with domestic tasks, house work and other aspects of life that I cannot currently keep up with due to being a full time carer.

What support I require
I am looking for a PA for three hours a week, time and days can be discussed with me in order to help me with domestics and house work.

Genders which may apply for this job – Any

Hours per week – 3 hours per week

Hourly rate – £11

Area – Newport

Driving licence required – No

Employer has pets – No

Employer is smoker – No

Noticeboard Advice

For your privacy and protection when applying for a job online:

  • Never provide credit card or bank account information, or perform any sort of monetary transaction.
  • By applying for a job using this site you are agreeing to comply with and be subject to the terms and conditions for use of this site.