Skip to content

Text size:

Contrast:

2 hours on a Thursday in Newport, 47907, Reposted 12.06.19

About Me:
I am a 31 year old lady and I live with my husband and 2 children. My husband works full time (shifts which vary each week). I suffer with autism, ehlers-danlos syndrome, gastro paresis and has recently been discharged from Southampton General after 2 moths. I am on a strict diet and am instructed to eat snacks every hour. I have good days and bad days, on a good day I am able to potter around my home and complete daily living tasks. On a bad day, I am very fatigued and usually remain in bed. I am supported by a dietician and also attend a psychiatric group on Wednesdays.

Support I require:
I would like some support on a Thursday between 13:00-15:00 to assist with accessing community, collecting prescriptions, shopping and domestic support. I would need support from someone who can drive as I struggle to walk long distances.

Genders which may apply for this job – Any

Hours per week – 2 hours per week

Hourly rate – £11 per hour, employed PA £10ph (take home)

Area – Central Isle of Wight, Newport

Driving licence required – Yes

Employer has pets – No

Employer is smoker – No

Noticeboard Advice

For your privacy and protection when applying for a job online:

  • Never provide credit card or bank account information, or perform any sort of monetary transaction.
  • By applying for a job using this site you are agreeing to comply with and be subject to the terms and conditions for use of this site.