Skip to content

Text size:

Contrast:

2 hours support on a Wednesday morning and 2 hours on a Thursday morning in Shanklin (25765) LM

About Me: I am a young lady aged 29. I like to go swimming, walks on the beach, crazy golf, arts and crafts I also love my animals.

Support Required: 2 hours on Wednesday morning 10-12pm and 2 hours on a Thursday morning 10-12pm. I'm looking for a carer to help me access the community to carry out my hobbies and interests. Rate of pay is £11 per hour. I have a dog, 2 baby tortoises and a lizard. I am a smoker. A driving license would also be required.
Additional Information: I have depression, anxiety, I self harm occasionally and I've got Dissociative Seizure Epilepsy. Knowledge and experience of mental health would be beneficial for PAs but not essential.

How to Apply: Please apply and leave your name and number.

Genders which may apply for this job – Any

Hours per week – 4 hours per week

Hourly rate – £11 per hour

Area – Shanklin

Driving licence required – Yes

Employer has pets – Yes

Employer is smoker – Yes

Required care experience – Mental health, Unpaid Experience e.g. caring for family, Unpaid Experience e.g. caring for family, friends or neighbours

Noticeboard Advice

For your privacy and protection when applying for a job online:

  • Never provide credit card or bank account information, or perform any sort of monetary transaction.
  • By applying for a job using this site you are agreeing to comply with and be subject to the terms and conditions for use of this site.