Skip to content

Text size:

Contrast:

1 hour every morning in Newport, 336414, Re – Posted 14/03/19

About Me
Myself and my father have co-habited for the entirety of my life. My dad has been widowed twice. I have unfortunately has never gone out of the house alone due to poor awareness of danger. My dad is my main carer and undertakes a vast majority of chores and obligations. I do make minimal contributions around the house, tidying my room, putting laundry on and light domestics so my dad has to do this. I spend all my weekdays at Phoenix as I do like to engage in a number of activities and spend time with people whom I have built with besides my father. I like to access the local community with my father at the weekend. My dad has said that I am consistently happy, temperament is fantastic and that I take each day in my stride. I like to watch hospital dramas on television and listening to music.

What support I require
I am looking for one hour support daily for support with my personal care and medication supervision.

Genders which may apply for this job – Any

Hours per week – 7 hours per week

Hourly rate – £12.50

Area – Newport

Driving licence required – No

Employer has pets – No

Employer is smoker – No

Noticeboard Advice

For your privacy and protection when applying for a job online:

  • Never provide credit card or bank account information, or perform any sort of monetary transaction.
  • By applying for a job using this site you are agreeing to comply with and be subject to the terms and conditions for use of this site.